Who am i to love?

Once you’ve written literally thousands of pages, its often surprising to go back and randomly pick one of those pages and read it again. Very often you find gems that you can’t believe are your own words; its almost as though they were written by someone else.

I found i had this to say about “love”, 5 years ago:

Of my evils, i have many and yet i find it amazing that those who love
me accept me wholesale, and are always willing to burden themselves in
my favour. Perhaps that is the most accurate description of love.

While i may never inspire another, i want to say that i inspire myself.

Leave a Reply

