Namewee — I am who i am

You don’t always need to understand the words to “feel” the emotion of a song. If the song is good enough, that’s all you need. But if you really need to know what he’s saying, go on to his blog. He lays it out in 3 different languages.

Maafkan impuls aku, aku akan hidup dengan baik-baikPlease forgive me for being impulsive, I will be fine(相信我還是我)(percayalah, aku tetap aku)Believe me I am still who I am我ä¸�怕暴雨狂風 將我淹沒Aku tak takut hujan lebat membanjiri kuI’m not afraid the obstacles cos it will not drown me毅然往å‰�èµ°Aku tetap akan berusahaI will keep moving forward就算旅途å†�癲頗 我ä¸�能回頭Wakaupun jalan ini agak sukar tapi aku tak akan putus asaEven if it is a journey of no return I will not give up(相信我還是我)(percayalah, aku tetap aku)Believe me I am still who I am

Rock on, man. Rock on.

Thanks, Sia for the link.

Leave a Reply

